This group of industry experts is responsible for developing the overall content and strategy of our event, as well as bringing together the best and brightest industry leaders to participate in our conference program.

Our Program Committee has a vast range of experience across multiple industries, technologies, standards, and applications. With their extensive knowledge and insights, they’re working tirelessly to build a program that covers the most pressing topics and trends in today’s rapidly-evolving tech landscape.

Whether you’re interested in AI, IoT, cybersecurity, or any other cutting-edge technology, our Program Committee is dedicated to bringing you the latest and most relevant insights. They’re committed to creating an event that will inspire and educate attendees from all backgrounds, and provide valuable opportunities for networking and collaboration.

Sultan Aziz

Senior Director, Product Supply Strategy Management

Jackson Bond


relayr logo

Sara Chokshi, DrPH

Director, Research

John Denning​


Wael William

Wael William Diab

VP AI IoT Standardization & Strategy
Futurewei Logo

Claus Dietze

Chairman of the Board,

Michael Enescu

CEO and Co-Founder

Bonnie Gordon

Program Director

Juanjo Hierro

Chief Technology Officer  

Bill Hoffman

Bill Hoffman


OMG logo
Kasturi Tilak

Tilak Kasturi

Founder & CEO


Jules Lancee

Biomedical Engineer

Jim Morrish

Founding Partner

Dan Isaacs

Chief Technical Officer

Mark Kraeling

Product Architect

GE Transportation logo
Helena Lisachuk logo

Helena Lisachuk​

Partner & Global IoT Lead

Deloitte logo
Edy Liongosari

Edy Liongosari

Chief Research Scientist

Accenture logo

Deepa Madhavan

Head of Digital Innovation Labs

Dr. Matthew Marson


David McKee

CEO, CTO, & Founder

Ron Z

Ron Zahavi

Chief Strategist for IoT Standards

Microsoft logo
Shyam Nath

Shyam Nath

Specialist Leader, Analytics & Strategy

Deloitte logo

Dr. John O’Shea

Chief Digital Transformation Officer

Madhusudan Pai

Worldwide Partner Tech Lead


Elisa Rönkä

Global Head of SaaS Sales – Digital Buildings

Siemens logo

Mark Sage

Executive Director

Tim Scannell

Tim Scannell

VP Strategic Content

CIO logo

Juergen Strum

Chairman of the Management Board

Said Tabet

Said Tabet

Senior Technology Strategist, Corporate CTO Office

Dell Technologies logo

Edward Voermans

IoT Solution Architect

Yadav Sumita

Sumita Yadav

Vice President of Cardiovascular and Orthopedics Service Lines

Catholic Health Services logo

Izabel Alfany

Operations and Business Development Director

Marina Krotofil

Senior Cyber Security Advisor, Critical Infrastructure Protection

Pepa Sedó

Ecosystems and Funding Programmes

Edward Voermans

IoT Solution Architect

Pedro Mier

Pedro Mier holds a degree in Telecommunications Engineer ing from the Polytechnic University of Catalonia, MBA from ESADE and PADE from IESE. He is currently President of AMETIC (Association of Electronics, Information Technology and Telecommunications Companies of Spain), Shareholder and Chairman of the Board of Directors of TRYO Aerospace & Electronics, Board Member of the Premo Group and Committee of CTTC. member of Space Angels Network and Member of the Sc ientific Advisory