Advisory Board

Our 2018 committee of experts committed to spread the word of the leading IoT event worldwide. Members of this committee include industry visionaries, technology experts and executives who are dedicated to accelerating the awareness and deployment of Internet of Things technologies.

  • Jonathan Ballon

    Vice President

  • Prith Banerjee

    Senior Client Partner

  • Roger Bou

    IOTS World Congress Director

  • Stephen Gold

    Vice President and General Manager Connected Enterprises

  • Tony Guerion

    Global Head Sales of IoT

  • Tim Hanley

    Global Leader, Consumer & Industrial Products

  • James Kirkland

    Chief Architect, Internet of Things

  • Jason Mann

    Director, Industry Solutions Product Management and IoT Strategy, SAS

  • Jayraj Nair

    Jayraj Nair

    Global Head IoT, VP

  • Nishioka

    Yasuyuki Nishioka


  • o´halloran derek

    Derek O'halloran

    World Economic Forum

  • Stan Schneider

    Stan Schneider


  • Richard Soley

    Richard Soley

    Executive Director

  • John Tuccillo

    John Tuccillo

    Senior Vice President of Global Industry and Government Affairs

  • Katherine Voss


  • Jiang Wangcheng

    President of IoT Solution

  • Joy Weiss

    Vice President of IoT and Security