Our Program Committee is responsible for developing the strategy for the 2022 Congress, the overall content, and bringing together industry leaders to participate in our conference program. The committee will build the program covering multiple industries, technologies, standards and applications.

Jackson Bond


relayr logo

Sara Chokshi, DrPH

Director, Research

Jesse Demesa

Jesse DeMesa

Managing Partner, Boston

Momenta Partners logo

John Denning​


Iluvatar logo
Wael William

Wael William Diab

VP AI IoT Standardization & Strategy

Futurewei Logo

Claus Dietze

Chairman of the Board,

Michael Enescu

CEO and Co-Founder

Bonnie Gordon

Program Director

IIC logo

Juanjo Hierro

Chief Technology Officer  

Bill Hoffman

Bill Hoffman


OMG logo
Kasturi Tilak

Tilak Kasturi

Founder & CEO


Rob van Kranenburg


Jules Lancee

Biomedical Engineer

Jim Morrish

Founding Partner

Dan Isaacs

Chief Technical Officer

Mark Kraeling

Product Architect

GE Transportation logo
Helena Lisachuk logo

Helena Lisachuk​

Product Architect

Deloitte logo
Edy Liongosari

Edy Liongosari

Chief Research Scientist

Accenture logo

Deepa Madhavan

Head of Digital Innovation Labs

Matthew Marson

Sector Director for Manufacturing & Technology and Buildings Design Practice      

Shyam Nath

Shyam Nath

Specialist Leader, Analytics & Strategy

Deloitte logo

Madhusudan Pai

Worldwide Partner Tech Lead


Elisa Rönkä

Business Development Innovation Manager, Smart Infrastructure

Siemens logo

Razvan Rusu

Director, Global Engineering

Mark Sage

Executive Director

Jennifer Sanders

Jennifer Sanders

Executive Director and Co-Founder

DIIA logo
Tim Scannell

Tim Scannell

VP Strategic Content

CIO logo
Richard Soley

Richard Soley

Chairman and CEO

IIC logo

Juergen Strum

Chairman of the Management Board

Said Tabet

Said Tabet

Senior Technology Strategist, Corporate CTO Office

Dell Technologies logo

Erik Walenza-Slabe


Yadav Sumita

Sumita Yadav

Vice President of Cardiovascular and Orthopedics Service Lines

Catholic Health Services logo
Ron Z

Ron Zahavi

Chief Strategist for IoT Standards

Microsoft logo

Pedro Mier

Pedro Mier holds a degree in Telecommunications Engineer ing from the Polytechnic University of Catalonia, MBA from ESADE and PADE from IESE. He is currently President of AMETIC (Association of Electronics, Information Technology and Telecommunications Companies of Spain), Shareholder and Chairman of the Board of Directors of TRYO Aerospace & Electronics, Board Member of the Premo Group and Committee of CTTC. member of Space Angels Network and Member of the Sc ientific Advisory