2017 Program Committee

Our Program Committee is responsible for developing the strategy for our conference, the overall content, and bringing together industry leaders to participate in our conference program.  The committee will build the program covering multiple industries, technologies, standards and applications with high concentration in Manufacturing, Energy & Utilities, Connected Transport, Healthcare, Buildings & Infrastructure, and more.

  • Salim AbiEzzi

    Director of R&D in the IoT group

  • Enas Ashraf

    Innovation Manager

  • Susan Becker

    Susan Becker

    Global Marketing Manager

  • Akash Bhatia

    Akash Bhatia


  • SBoiocchi web

    Stefania Boiocchi

    Business Development Manager

  • Arty Chandra

    Arty Chandra

    Senior Director, Incubation

  • Wu Chou

    PhD, IEEE Fellow, Vice President, Chief IT Scientist, Huawei IT Lab

  • Mark Crawford

    Open Standards Strategist, SAP Strategic IP Initiatives

  • John Denning

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Leila Dillon

    Vice President, Global Marketing and North American Distribution

  • Leah Friberg

    Global Content, Training and Industry Relations

  • Kacy Harding

    Head of Analytics, Connected Digital Platforms & Propositions

  • Eric Harper

    Sr. Software Architect

  • Bill Hoffman


  • Sameer Joshi

    Sr. Director

  • Sanjay Kalyanasundaram

    Vice President Product

  • Jesse DeMesa

    Principal Partner

  • Edy Liongosari

    Global Managing Director Technology Labs

  • Helena Lisachuk

    Director | High Tech Competence Center

  • Jeff Lund

    Sr. Director, Product Line Management

  • Terry McElrath

    Terry McElrath

    Program Director, Industrial Internet Consortium

  • Tony Milne

    Tony Milne

    Business Development Manager

  • Shyam Nath

    Shyam Nath

    Director - Technology Integrations (IoT / Industrial Internet)

  • Hyleco Nauta

    Director e-Health Innovation

  • Daniela Previtali

    Daniela Previtali

    Global Marketing Director

  • Carla Romano

    Carla Romano


  • Tim Scannell

    Director of Strategic Content

  • Otto Schell

    GM Global SAP Business Architect and Head of SAP CCoE

  • Ulrich Seldeslachts

    Ulrich Seldeslachts


  • Calvin Smith

    Director & Head of IoT Partner Engineering

  • Richard Soley

    Executive Director

  • Said Tabet

    Senior Technology Strategist, Corporate CTO Office

  • Kathy Walsh

    Director of Marketing

  • Theresa Woodiel

    Theresa Woodiel

    Global Campaign Manager IIOT

  • Ron Zahavi

    Ron Zahavi

    Chief Strategist for IoT Standards