2017 Advisory Board

Our committee of experts will be in charge of leading and promoting the
event. Members of this committee include industry visionaries, technology
experts and executives who are committed to accelerating the
awareness and deployment of Internet of Things technologies.

  • James Bailey

    Global Managing Director

  • Jonathan Ballon

    Vice President

  • Prith Banerjee

    Senior Client Partner

  • Dave Bartlett

    Dave Bartlett

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Roger Bou

    IOTS World Congress Director

  • Mark Crawford

    Mark Crawford

    Standards Strategist, SAP Strategic IP Initiatives

  • Stephen Gold

    Vice President and General Manager Connected Enterprises

  • Tony Guerion

    Global Head Sales of IoT

  • Setrag Khoshafian

    Chief Evangelist and VP of BPM Technology

  • James Kirkland

    Chief Architect, Internet of Things

  • Jason Mann

    Director, Industry Solutions Product Management and IoT Strategy, SAS

  • Jayraj Nair

    Jayraj Nair

    Global Head IoT, VP

  • Nishioka

    Yasuyuki Nishioka


  • o´halloran derek

    Derek O'halloran

    World Economic Forum

  • Michael Raynor


  • Stan Schneider

    Stan Schneider


  • Richard Soley

    Richard Soley

    Executive Director

  • Manu Thapar

    Manu Thapar

    CTO Engineering

  • John Tuccillo

    John Tuccillo

    Senior Vice President of Global Industry and Government Affairs

  • Nicola Villa

    Nicola Villa

    Executive Partner and Europe Leader, Internet of Things

  • Katherine Voss


  • Jiang Wangcheng

    President of IoT Solution